Columbus Africentric
Early College K-12
K-8 Staff Members
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Alabi David 6th/7th/9th English & Social Studies Teacher dalabi3452@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric 9-12 Staff
Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Alkula Dale Inst. Music Teacher dalkula4018@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Barrett Patricia Secretary II Pbarrett10112@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Bates Michael 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher mbates4477@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Berger Eric 3rd Grade Teacher eberger@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Blackstone Stacy 1st Grade Teacher sblackstone8584@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Buttle Chelsea 4th/5th Grade Teacher Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Cole Samantha 2nd Grade Teacher scole@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Collier Brandy 1st grade teacher bcollier@columbus.l12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Cooper Andrea Kindergarten Teacher scooper5296@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Curry Jamayca Inst. Assistant jcurry@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Don mover Ashley Music Teacher adonmoyer@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Edwards Sherri C. K-8 Principal sedwards8959@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Gonzales Shelby Art Teacher sgonzales@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Graham Brock 7th-9th Grade Social Studies Africentric 9-12 Staff
Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Griffin Terri Counselor K-5 tgriffin1410@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Habtemariam Roma Kindergarten Teacher rhabtemariam1099@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Hackett Leslie PEAK (Inst. Asst) lhackett7801@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Hartway Michelle Inst. Assistant mhartway1@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Hunter Torri Speech thunter870@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Jackson Sherry 5th Grade Teacher Sjackson9582@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Jones Brian S.E. Resource Teacher K-5 bjones9024@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Knight Tenetra Inst. Assistant tknight7991@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric 9-12 Staff
Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Love Eugene Physical Education Teacher elove@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Mehta Aja K-12 Literacy Coach amehta2485@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
Africentric 9-12 Staff
View Details
Page Kelly 7th/8th Grade English Teacher kpage1221@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Pollard Tyree K-8 Assistant Principal tpollard@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Reed Damon 6th Grade Math Teacher dreed1055@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Smith Diane Inst. Assistant dsmith5304@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Spencer Wendy Counselor 6-9 wspencer8134@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Synder Yolanda 2nd Grade Teacher ysynder@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Tose Andrea K-12 Literacy Coach atose10287@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Treece Mark 3rd Grade Teacher Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Tuft Laura School Nurse ltufts2639@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
White Donna School Librarian dwhite4590@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Woods Kristy School Psychologist Kwoods@columbus.k12.oh.us Africentric K-8 Staff
View Details
Quick-Edit Login